Skip to main content
Department of Justice
About the Department
About the Department Header
  • >
  • Copyright and Disclaimer
  • Print page

    Copyright and Disclaimer

    © State of Western Australia 2018.

    The information on this site is the property of the State of Western Australia represented by the Department of Justice, unless otherwise stated.

    Material on this site is intended for your general use and information. You are free to copy and distribute any of the material so long as it is provided unaltered and complete including this copyright notice.

    The information provided is correct to the best of our knowledge, but no warranty as to accuracy is given and each person or organisation should not act on the basis of its contents without taking appropriate advice.

    To the fullest extent permissible at law the State of Western Australia and its officers, employees, agents and others acting under its control are irrevocably and unconditionally released from any and all liability to each person or organisation using this site as a result of any information being incorrect.

    The material is made available on the understanding it does not constitute professional or expert advice. It may include views of third parties and does not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of the Attorney General.

    Links to other web sites are inserted for your convenience and do not constitute endorsement of material at those sites, or any associated organisation, product or service.

    For additions or corrections to this web site, please contact Online Services.

    Contact details

    Department of Justice
    Level 23, David Malcolm Justice Centre
    28 Barrack Street
    PERTH WA 6000
    Telephone: (08) 9264 1600 or 136757

    Last updated: 24 July 2018

    Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer  | DoJ HR Kiosk | Webmail
    Department of Justice |  Births, Deaths and Marriages | Court and Tribunal Services | Public Advocate | Public Trustee
    All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.